President - Cathy Hoeffner    Vice President - Marie Dennington Chavez

Treasurer - Diane DeSantis   Financial Secretary - Laurel Boeschen

Secretary - Cathy Gould   Sentinel - Jane Martin



For information about becoming a member contact Cathy Hoeffner at (516) 637-0008

Message From Our President -

Meetings are on the third Thursday of every month.

Our next meeting is December 21, 2017.